Hello … Goodbye … Hello

Newsletter Header 2

Four months later … I’m finally launching that new website I promised back in September. Life happens.

I’ll be re-directing http://www.trishaslay.com the the new site very soon. In the meantime, I’d like to invite you to check out the new website at https://trishaslay.flywheelsites.com/.

And remember that free eBook I promised?

UNHAUNTED (White Crow Mysteries Book 1) is scheduled to be released on 3/6/18. It’s currently available for preorder on Amazon. However, you don’t have to wait for March or spend a penny to read my new novel.

Subscribe to my mailing list over at the new website by February 28, 2018 and I’ll send a free eBook version of UNHAUNTED to you. Once you Join the Murder (of crows, see what I did there?), I’ll send three emails to introduce the White Crow Mysteries and be sure you receive the eBook.

Oh…and because it probably needs to be said:

  • There’s absolutely no obligation to read, provide feedback, or review the eBook. It’s a free gift. No strings attached.
  • You can unsubscribe from my mailing list at any time.
  • I won’t ever share your email address with anyone.
  • I won’t spam you, or send lots of chatty emails about my writer’s life (which is incredibly boring), or *gulp* send annoying buy my book, buy my book, buy my book emails.
  • If you decide to stay on the mailing list, I will send future notifications of new book releases, exclusive White Crow content, giveaways, and more free stories.

So, please, Join the Murder. (Pssssst … It’s not a crime.)

Here’s a flyer I created using the back cover description that will appear on the print book:

This isn't her mother's ghost story...

PS – I didn’t move the content on this old site to my new address. But this old site will still linger out on the internet at http://.trishaslay.wordpress.com

Leave a comment